A Heart That Will Never Break Again

Recently, my version of an Easter Brothers classic received over 6 million views on Facebook. Great song, with a great message of hope.

More Songs From This Album

  1. Hills Of Old Judea 1:00
  2. Just A Prayer Away 1:00
  3. Impossible Mile 1:00
  4. I Pressed Through The Crowd 1:00
  5. Going To Be Moving 1:00
  6. Three Rusty Nails 1:00
  7. A Heart That Will Never Break Again 1:00
  8. The Sun Will Never Set Again 1:00
  9. Satisfied Mind 1:00
  10. The Redeemed Are Coming Home 1:00


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.