When He Comes

I wrote this song along with my sister Geniece Spencer Ingold. I recorded it with Ukrainian singer Lena Gorianska. Most of the video was filmed in Independence Square in Kiev, Ukraine.

More Songs From This Album

  1. I'm Still Standing 1:00
  2. Good Bye To Me 1:00
  3. God Bless The Broken Road 1:00
  4. When He Comes 1:00
  5. I Wouldn't Trade One Minute 1:00
  6. I Thought Of God 1:00
  7. Too Many Times 1:00
  8. In God We Still Trust 1:00
  9. For The Love Of Christ 1:00
  10. New Horizon 1:00


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.